[LyrDataCite] July 14 - Community Call on ORCID & DOIs

Sheila Rabun Sheila.Rabun at lyrasis.org
Tue Jun 29 11:00:59 EDT 2021


Hi all,

I hope the summer is off to a good start! We will be having a joint community call with the ORCID US Community on July 14 to discuss ORCID & DOIs, and how they work together. Please join us if you can! Otherwise, I will share the recording and notes after the session.


July 14 Community Call - ORCID & DOIs: How they work better together
*       When: Wed. July 14 at 11am-12pm Pacific/ 12-1pm Mountain/ 1-2pm Central/ 2-3pm Eastern
*       Register to attend: Meeting Registration - Zoom<https://lyrasis.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJErceyvrDsvG9UiWgV2k_XKtHc6oLKonMqr>
*       Agenda (draft): 2021-07-14 Community Call - ORCID & DOIs - how they work together - Google Docs<https://docs.google.com/document/d/1NCACjvt2Bgad5Z5REvO-tEAWEYFdGO0qlnoKjulmBvQ/edit>
Thank you!
Sheila

Sheila Rabun, MA, MLIS [cid:image001.gif at 01D76C28.26014CB0]  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1196-6279
Program Leader for Persistent Identifier Communities
ORCID US Community: https://twitter.com/USconsortium
LYRASIS DataCite US Community: https://twitter.com/USDOIconsortium
Phone: 1-800-999-8558 x4809
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Recognize me: https://rescognito.com/0000-0002-1196-6279

[cid:image002.jpg at 01D76C28.26014CB0]
[cid:image003.png at 01D76C28.26014CB0]

I live, work, and learn on Kalapuya Ilihi, the traditional indigenous homeland of the Kalapuya people. Learn more about the Kalapuya people<https://ndnhistoryresearch.com/tribal-regions/kalapuyan-ethnohistory/>, their history, and the history of this land. Learn about land acknowledgments<http://landacknowledgements.org/> and ways to be in solidarity with Native nations beyond land acknowledgments.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lyralists.lyrasis.org/pipermail/lyrdatacite/attachments/20210629/88c51dce/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.gif
Type: image/gif
Size: 1221 bytes
Desc: image001.gif
URL: <http://lyralists.lyrasis.org/pipermail/lyrdatacite/attachments/20210629/88c51dce/attachment-0001.gif>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image002.jpg
Type: image/jpeg
Size: 173974 bytes
Desc: image002.jpg
URL: <http://lyralists.lyrasis.org/pipermail/lyrdatacite/attachments/20210629/88c51dce/attachment-0001.jpg>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image003.png
Type: image/png
Size: 117180 bytes
Desc: image003.png
URL: <http://lyralists.lyrasis.org/pipermail/lyrdatacite/attachments/20210629/88c51dce/attachment-0001.png>


More information about the LyrDataCite mailing list