[Archivesspace_tac] Reminder: ArchivesSpace Open Community Call – November 11 at 2pm ET (11am PT)

Jessica Crouch Jessica.Crouch at lyrasis.org
Tue Nov 10 11:14:10 EST 2020


Dear ArchivesSpace Members,

Please join us for our next community Zoom call tomorrow, November 11, 2020 at 2-3pm ET (11-noon PT). This is an opportunity to hear updates from each other and encourage group discussion.

This is a space to surface news, ideas, and challenges. This might be an especially good chance to talk about non-technical questions or ideas that you weren’t quite sure about posting on the Users Group listserv but really would like help with from us or your peers. The current agenda for this call is at https://archivesspace.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/ADC/pages/1796440074/2020-11-11+Meeting+notes.

Please register in advance at: https://lyrasis.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYsdOGrrTwrEtSEV7bbUTXlp1KbAOHkdnaO

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about how to join the call.

If you have a question or topic you'd like to have addressed in the call, you can submit it when you register or email Jessica Crouch at jessica.crouch at lyrasis.org<mailto:jessica.crouch at lyrasis.org> by November 10 at 5pm ET.

Jessica Dowd Crouch
Community Engagement Coordinator for ArchivesSpace
jessica.crouch at lyrasis.org<mailto:jessica.crouch at lyrasis.org>
[page1image482511520]

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lyralists.lyrasis.org/pipermail/archivesspace_tac/attachments/20201110/163befdc/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.jpg
Type: image/jpeg
Size: 8549 bytes
Desc: image001.jpg
URL: <http://lyralists.lyrasis.org/pipermail/archivesspace_tac/attachments/20201110/163befdc/attachment.jpg>


More information about the Archivesspace_tac mailing list